Basse – The Right Way To Go Wrong (LP) (Cassette)


Basse – The Right Way To Go Wrong

12 Songs on a sweet cassette tape!

Genres: Garage Rock//Blues Rock//Fuzz Rock


The full length album from Italian garage rock power-duo Basse!

The first cassette tape to be released with Sour Grapes Records!

Available Now!


  • Who Really I Am
  • Pitiful Girl
  • On The Dirt
  • Die In Your Arms
  • Back Home
  • The Fuzzy Oscillations
  • Shut That Mouth (You Idiot)
  • Restart
  • Justifying
  • To The Breaking Point
  • The Unknown
  • Bad Weather Days

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg
Dimensions 1.3 x 6.4 x 10 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Basse – The Right Way To Go Wrong (LP) (Cassette)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *