Basse – The Right Way To Go Wrong (TAPE)


Basse – The Right Way To Go Wrong

12 Songs on a sweet cassette tape.


  • Who Really I Am
  • Pitiful Girl
  • On The Dirt
  • Die In Your Arms
  • Back Home
  • The Fuzzy Oscillations
  • Shut That Mouth (You Idiot)
  • Restart
  • Justifying
  • To The Breaking Point
  • The Unknown
  • Bad Weather Days


The brand new album from Basse, the first to be featured with Sour Grapes Records.

This is a cassette tape containing the entire album available right here, right now!

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg
Dimensions 1.3 x 6.4 x 10 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Basse – The Right Way To Go Wrong (TAPE)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *